Latest Products https://www.mssassociates.net Latest Products Thu, 29 Oct 2020 19:47:07 +0530 en-us https://www.mssassociates.net Sweet Whey Powder https://www.mssassociates.net/sweet-whey-powder.htm https://www.mssassociates.net/sweet-whey-powder.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Whey Powder is available principally from the United States and various European countries. Sweet Whey Powder is manufactured from fresh sweet dairy whey, which is a by-product of cheese making. Whey Permeate Powder https://www.mssassociates.net/whey-permeate-powder.htm https://www.mssassociates.net/whey-permeate-powder.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Whey Permeate Powder is available principally from the United States and various European countries. Whey Permeate is produced by the removal of protein and other solids from whey and is very cost-efficient. Fat Filled Milk Powder https://www.mssassociates.net/fat-filled-milk-powder.htm https://www.mssassociates.net/fat-filled-milk-powder.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fat Filled Milk Powder is available principally from various European countries. Fat Filled Milk Powder (FFMP) is produced by blending palm or coconut vegetable fat with high quality skimmed milk powder. Nonfat Dry Milk Powder https://www.mssassociates.net/nonfat-dry-milk-powder.htm https://www.mssassociates.net/nonfat-dry-milk-powder.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Nonfat Dry Milk is available principally from the United States. Nonfat Dry Milk is manufactured by removing water from pasteurized skim milk. Skimmed Milk Powder https://www.mssassociates.net/skimmed-milk-powder.htm https://www.mssassociates.net/skimmed-milk-powder.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Skimmed Milk Powder is available principally from the United States, New Zealand and various European countries. Skimmed Milk Powder is obtained by removing water from pasteurized skim milk. It contains 5% or less moisture and 1.5% or less milkfat, and a minimum milk protein level of 34%. Full Cream Milk Powder https://www.mssassociates.net/full-cream-milk-powder.htm https://www.mssassociates.net/full-cream-milk-powder.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Full Cream Milk Powder / Whole Milk Powder is available principally from Suppliers in New Zealand, South America, India, and various European countries. Full Cream Milk Powder is produced from pure, natural fresh cow’s whole milk. Edible Lactose https://www.mssassociates.net/edible-lactose.htm https://www.mssassociates.net/edible-lactose.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Edible Lactose is available principally from the United States and various European countries. Lactose is a product manufactured from fresh sweet whey by crystallization, separation, washing, concentration, drying and milling to a crystalline free flowing powder. Lactose has various applications, including use as an additive in baked goods or in the preparation of infant formulas. Milk Permeate Powder https://www.mssassociates.net/milk-permeate-powder.htm https://www.mssassociates.net/milk-permeate-powder.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Permeate Powder is available principally from the United States and various European countries. Milk Permeate Powder is a by-product of the Milk Protein Concentrate production process, formed after ultra-filtration of milk to extract protein and fat. The product is then dried using advanced spray drying techniques. Milk Permeate Powder is suitable for a wide range of applications, including confectionery, desserts, bakery and dairy. Whey Protein Concentrate https://www.mssassociates.net/whey-protein-concentrate.htm https://www.mssassociates.net/whey-protein-concentrate.htm Wed, 06 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Whey Protein Concentrate (WPC) is available principally from the United States and various European countries. WPC is produced by removing a certain percentage of non-protein components from pasteurized whey derived from cheese processing. The principal WPC products available for food are WPC 34, which contains approximately 34% whey protein, and WPC 80, which contains approximately 80% protein. WPC is a common bodybuilding supplement used to increase dietary protein intake. WPC can also be used in dairy products, wet and dry blends, infant foods, bakery products, and dietary foods. Icumsa 45 Sugar https://www.mssassociates.net/icumsa-45-sugar.htm https://www.mssassociates.net/icumsa-45-sugar.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Icumsa 45 Sugar is available from Suppliers in Brazil and can be delivered at an excellent price in shipments of 50,000 Metric Tons or greater on a contract basis. 3M N95 1860 Face Masks https://www.mssassociates.net/3m-n95-1860-face-masks.htm https://www.mssassociates.net/3m-n95-1860-face-masks.htm Mon, 25 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3M N95 #1860 Face Masks are available in large quantities up to millions of pieces at excellent prices. FDA and NIOSH Approved. COVID 19 Rapid Antibody Test Kits https://www.mssassociates.net/covid-19-rapid-antibody-test-kits.htm https://www.mssassociates.net/covid-19-rapid-antibody-test-kits.htm Mon, 25 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 COVID-19 Rapid Antibody Test Kits are made in the USA, are FDA Registered, give results in 10-15 minutes, and are affordable with a high degree of accuracy.